COMMERCIAL
BUSINESS

Lombard Commercial is a specialist division of Lombard Insurance Company Limited. Our expert team serves the Commercial and Industrial markets, partnering with select brokers, who share the same relentless work ethic and unshakeable principles.

fes2_GonB

INDIVIDUAL SERVICE,
INDUSTRIAL EXPERTISE

Our team has a strong track record in the Commercial market, providing personalised service and support to an ever-growing broker base. We offer market-related acceptance and retention limits, with facultative support available as needed. True to our Lombard roots, we value lasting relationships and our team is available to consider specific niche products that require a more tailored approach with flexible document wording to meet your unique needs.

OUR PRODUCTS
  • Fire
  • Buildings combined
  • Office contents
  • Business interruption
  • Accounts receivable
  • Theft
  • Money
  • Glass
  • Fidelity
  • Goods in transit
  • Business all risks
  • Accidental damage
  • Public liability
  • Employer’s liability
  • Stated benefits
  • Group personal accident
  • Motor
  • Electronic equipment
  • Top up liability
  • Motor traders internal risk
  • Motor traders external risk
  • House owners
  • Householders
  • Personal liability
  • Personal all risks

Daryl Devos

Head – Lombard Commercial
daryld@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0857

Nigel Enticknap

Relationship Manager
nigele@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0852

Dion Rheeder

Regional Manager – Gauteng
dionr@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0628

Linroy Peters

Marketer – Gauteng
linroyp@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0723

Zulfi Nakhooda

Head – Operations
zulfikarn@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0858

DEBBIE STREET

Underwriting Manager
debbies@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0853

Martin Grove

Regional Manager – Kwa-Zulu Natal
marting@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0743

David Pratt

Head Hospitality
davidpr@lombardins.com
+27 (0)82 322 4792

ROB FURMIDGE

Head – Portfolio Management
robertf@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0686

NISCHAL RAMCHARAN

Finance Manager
nischalra@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0729

Irfaan Aleker

Marketer – Gauteng
irfaana@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0636

Samantha Dreyer

Underwriter Hospitality
samanthad@lombardins.com
+27 (0)71 678 1057