Home Partnerships Lombard Broker Partners

Lombard
Broker Partners

A specialist division of Lombard Insurance Company Limited – committed to the professional delivery of leading risk management solutions that best suit you and your business needs.

We aim to build and protect sustainable relationships with our brokers and clients, delivering exceptional, personalised service and support through our specialist teams and product experts across commercial, hospitality and personal lines insurance.

We have a national footprint with representation in Johannesburg, KwaZulu Natal and the Western Cape and are recognised for our specialist expertise and A+ claims paying ability, with impeccable financial credentials and a reputation of independence, reliability and exceptional client service.

Commercial

Hospitality

Personal

Daryl De Vos

Head – Lombard Commercial
daryld@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0857


Nigel Enticknap

Relationship Manager
nigele@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0852

Zulfi Nakhooda

Gauteng

Dion Rheeder

Regional Manager – Gauteng
dionr@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0628


Linroy Peters

Marketer – Gauteng
linroyp@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0723


Irfaan Aleker

Marketer – Gauteng
irfaana@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0636

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Martin Grove

Regional Manager – Kwa-Zulu Natal
marting@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0743


Malcolm Pillay

Marketer – Kwa-Zulu Natal
malcolmp@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0792

Western Cape

Robyn Petersen

Marketer – Western Cape
robynp@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0603

Eastern Cape

Greg Gardner

Marketer – Eastern Cape
gregg@lombardins.com
+27 (0)11 551 0799

David Pratt
Samantha Dreyer